japan_trip_20161019_iyn_091

Japan 2016

I’m trying to figure out the best way for me to affordably share my work with others since I don’t have a bottomless bank account to support multiple websites with high-res images and infinite storage. I’m trying out Portfolios for this latest work of mine. I went to Japan recently on vacation and rented some gear for the journey, these are the photos that resulted from that trip.

There aren’t any photos on this post, but you can see them all at my portfolio. I hope you enjoy them.

Leave a Reply

